Back to Top

 

About

Georgia Sports is a membership-based marketing and tourism collaborative among several sports-friendly communities, which offer a full menu of management services to the event owner. From serving as an LOC (local organizing committee), to fiscal guidance and volunteer recruitment, these partners are prepared. 

COME PLAY THE GEORGIA WAY

Member Organizations

(Click To Snap)

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Alpharetta CVB

Anna Mikell

anna@awesomealpharetta.com

Region: Metro Atlanta

Athens CVB

Jay Boling

jboling@visitathensga.com

Region: Middle Georgia

ATL Airport District

Kristin Schneider

kschneider@atldistrict.com

Region: Metro Atlanta

Atlanta CVB

Zach Laws

zlaws@atlanta.net

Region: Metro Atlanta

Atlanta Sports Council

Dan Corso

dcorso@macoc.com

Region: Metro Atlanta

Augusta Sports Council

Brian Graham

brian@augustasportscouncil.org

Region: Middle Georgia

Cobb Sports Alliance

Rachel Rogers

rrogers@travelcobb.org

Region: Metro Atlanta

Columbia County CVB

Shelly Blackburn

sblackburn@choosecolumbiacounty.com

Region: Middle Georgia

Columbus Sports Council

Merri Sherman

msherman@columbusga.org

Region: South Georgia

Cumming-Forsyth Chamber

Michelle Daniels

mdaniels@cummingforsythchamber.org

Region: North Georgia

Dalton CVB

Amber Hefner-Rishel

ahefner@visitdaltonga.com

Region: North Georgia

Gainesville CVB

Regina Dyer

rdyer@gainesville.org

Region: North Georgia

Gwinnett Sports Commission

Leigh Hooten

lhooten@gwinnettsportscommission.com

Region: Metro Atlanta

LaGrange- Troup County Chamber

J.J. Kuerzi

jkuerzi@troupco.org

Region: South Georgia

Lake Lanier CVB

Stacey Dickson

stacey@lakelaniercvb.com

Region: North Georgia

LakePoint Sports

Deen Keener

dean.keener@lakepointsports.com

Region: North Georgia

Visit Macon

Sydney Causey

scausey@visitmacon.org

Region: Middle Georgia

Rome Sports

Ann Hortman

ahortman@romega.us

Region: North Georgia

Savannah Sports Council

Rob Wells

rwells@visitsavannah.com

Region: Coastal Georgia

Compete Valdosta-Lowndes

George Page

gpage@vlpra.com

Region: South Georgia

Please reload

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Contact Us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Executive Committee

President

Stacey Dickson

Lake Lanier CVB

Vice President

Brian Graham

Augusta Sports Council

Treasurer

Leigh Hooten

Gwinnett Sports Commission

Secretary

Anna Mikell

Alpharetta CVB

At-Large

Ann Hortman

Rome Sports

Please reload

To order your official Georgia Travel Guide, please click below:

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now